Anyplex

Anyplex

•With over 300 Hollywood and Asian films to choose from, you can enjoy your very own cinema on the move via ChinaUnicom 4G LTE。
• Giving people greater flexibility than ever to watch movies wherever and whenever they want to enjoy the “just one tab” personal cinema .

• Support various types of devices. You can enjoy movies with your iOS and Android smart phones, tablets or Smart TV.

Service Charges
Anyplex • Monthly fee $38.You can apply for Anyplex service with a Minimum Contract Period of 24 months

• In addition to the service fee, download, usage and content update of this service will incur data. It will be deducted from relevant subscribed service plans and charged at the applicable thereafter fee. Alternatively, it will be charged based on standard data charges.
• Actual speeds experienced will be considerably less than the theoretical speeds obtainable on a 4G network and may vary due to the internet conditions, server speeds, network conditions, coverage, locations, the computer and device used.

• Visit one of our stores and enjoy the promotion latest promotion. Our staff will install it for you.

iOS Google Play

Q: How can I use Anyplex service?
A: Simply download Anyplex App to enjoy Anyplex service via iPhone, iPad, Android mobile and tablet. You can also enjoy Anyplex via selected SmartTV with the same login account.

Q: Does the Anyplex monthly package include local data usage charge?
A: Yes. There are no additional charges for local data usage when you use Anyplex in Hong Kong.

Q: What is Coupon?
A: You can order movies in Anyplex with movie Coupons; 1 movie Coupon will be deducted from your account for each movie ordered.

Q: What is hours left?
A: You can watch the same movie unlimitedly without extra charge within 48 hours once you’ve confirmed order. The "number of hours left" under specific movie refers to the remaining hours for viewing.

Q: I am Anyplex monthly package user, can I carry forward unused vouchers to next month?
A: All Coupons are valid for one month from the effective date of your account and will be recalculated on the next billing cycle.

Q: Can I connect to a Wi-Fi network to use Anyplex?
A: Yes. You can.

Q:I forgot my password. How do I reset it?
A: You can reset your password on Anyplex App login page.

Q: How can I check my purchase record?
A: You can check your purchased record at Anyplex website after login to ‘My Account’.

Q: How can I check the valid period of my movie vouchers?
A: You can check the balance and validity period of your movie vouchers at Anyplex website after login to ‘My Account’.

brand Model
Apple iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch ( 更新至 iOS 8.0.2 版本 )
HTC Desire EYE, HTC One- M8, HTC One Max, HTC One Mini, HTC One - M7 / HTC One X, XL / HTC Sensation XE, XL / HTC Desire G7 / HTC Flyer
Samsung Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime, Samsung Galaxy Note4, Samsung Galaxy S5, Samsung Galaxy Note3 LTE, Samsung Galaxy S4, Galaxy S3/ S3 GT-I9300/ S3 LTE- GT-I9305, S2, S2 LTE / Galaxy Note GT-N7000, Galaxy Note2 GT-N7100, Galaxy Note2 LTE GT-N7105 / Galaxy Nexus / I9001 / I9003 / P1000 / Galaxy Beam i8530 / Galaxy S Advance (I9070),Samsung Galaxy Tabs 7.0 Plus, 7.7, 8.9, 8.9 LTE, 10.1 / Tab 2 7.0, 10.1
LG LG G3, LG Bello, LG G Pro2, LG G2, LG P936
Motorola Motorola G 2nd Generation, Motorola droid pro+
Sony Sony Xpreia Z3, Sony Xpreia Z2, Sony Xperia Z1, Sony Xperia Z Ultra LTE, Sony Xperia L - C2105 / Sony Xperia S - LT26i, Sony Xperia ion LTE - LT28i, Sony Xperia V
Xiaomi Xiaomi Phone (Android 4.4或以上)
Smart TV LG Smart TVs / Samsung Smart TVs(更新至2014年出產型號) / Blu-rays   適用 LG / Samsung Smart TV Apps 的智能電視、藍光家庭影音娛樂組合及藍光影碟播放器
1. Anyplex is an online movies or videos enjoyment service provided and operated by Anyplex Hong Kong Limited (“Service”) which allows you to stream and watch movies and/or videos online on supported devices by downloading the Anyplex application (“App”). By subscribing and using the Service, you understand and agree to these terms and conditions.

2. You may subscribe to the Service for a fixed contract period of 24 months (“Contract Period”)and pay a monthly fee of $38. If you terminate the Service before the expiration of the Contract Period, you must pay the sum of monthly fee of the Service for the remaining months of the Contract Period to us immediately.

3. The Customer who subscribed to the Service must pay the service fee which is charged under his selected plan for the Service on a monthly basis. The paid monthly fee are non-refundable under whatever circumstances.

4. Unless we receive from the Customer a not less than 30 days prior notice (by calling our customer service hotline no.(852)21221188 or personally attend any of our shop in Hong Kong for processing) of terminating the Service, we will continue to provide the Service to the Customer on a monthly renewal basis at the current applicable standard monthly fee upon and after the expiration of the relevant term of contract without entering into a fixed contract period. Upon termination of the Service, Customers must immediately settle all the charges in relation to the Service, including the monthly fees and ordering charges (if any).

5. Only certain specified devices support the Service. You should check the compatibility of your device before using the Service.

6. If you subscribe a fixed contract period, a specified number of movie coupons are granted each month during the contract period to the subscriber for enjoying the movie. One movie coupon (or such number of movie coupon(s) as we shall specify) will be deducted for the viewing of one movie or video.

7. You may access and view the redeemed movie or video for multiple times during the 48 hours from the time of choosing the movie and using the coupon.

8. The movie coupons for each month can only be used in that particular month. Any unused coupon(s) for each month cannot be carried forward to the next month and will be forfeited at the end of that month.

9. If you uninstall the App from your device, you will not be able to access and/or view any movies and/or videos through the App but you are still liable to pay the monthly fee of the Service until the expiration of the fixed contract period.

10. Besides the monthly service fees, downloading the App and using the Service will incur data usage and must be charged. The data usage will first be, according to the usage circumstances, deducted from the data usage available under current mobile service plan subscribed by the Customer. To avoid the adverse experience when enjoying the movie due to inadequate data usage, Customers are advised to check and acquire adequate additional data first. Any data usage exceeding the basic/allowed data usage under Customer’s mobile service plan will be charged according to standard local data charges or the applicable standard roaming data charges of the relevant place (if the Service is used abroad) as the case may be.

11. The data usage of viewing movies and/or videos in different forms/versions (Standard definition version/ High definition version) is different.

12. The Service is for your personal and individual enjoyment only and you must not and must not allow others to reproduce, copy, duplicate, sell, resell, rent or trade the Service or the content (or any part thereof), or to make use of the Service or the content for any other commercial purpose.

13. All content are provided by content provider (Anyplex), and we are not responsible or liable for the quality, nature, accuracy and usefulness of the content.

14. We reserve the right to change or amend the content and the monthly fee of the Service at any time without prior notice.

15. All the content provided under the Service are subject to the copyright or intellectual property rights of owners. You must not use the Service or the content to carry out or allow to carry out any act which constitutes an infringement of any copyright or other intellectual property rights of others, and/or for any illegal and/or improper purposes.

16. We make no warranty that:
  (a) the Service will meet your requirements;
  (b) the Service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free;
  (c) the results or information that may be obtained from the use of the Service are accurate or reliable;
  (d) the quality of any services, information or other material obtained by you through the Services will meet your expectation.

17. You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Service is at your sole risk, and the Service is provided on an "AS-IS" and "AS-AVAILABLE" basis and that we expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement of other’s rights. We assume no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, mis-transmission or failure to store any user communications or personalization settings, or any damage to your mobile device or loss of data that results from the download of the App or any materials, data or information by using the Service. You expressly relieve us from any and all liabilities arising from the access or use of the Service (or any part thereof).

18. The Service is subjec to these terms and conditions, the terms and conditions of the Mobile Service Agreement and the terms and conditions of content provider (Anyplex).

19. We reserve the right to change or terminate the Service or these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event if there is any dispute, our decision shall be final.

Anyplex

電影點播平台

•“緊接戲院、 每月更新 。
• Anplex全年畀你睇超過300部荷里活猛片及
各地精選電影。
• 全部正版電影,VOD (Video-On-Demand)
模式,不限時間,隨意選擇。

• 一個賬號, 多屏播放, 支援不同裝置。
• 只需要在相容的iOS 、Android或指定之智能
電視等裝置上安裝 Anyplex App 就可以進行串
流播片”

服 務 服務收費
Anyplex 收費服務 • $38/月,合約期限,24個月

• 除服務收費,此服務的下載、使用及內容更新將產生數據用量,並從已登記的相關服務計劃扣除及收取其後收費, 或按標準數據費用收取。
• 實際速度會相當地少於4G網絡的理論速度,並會因應不同因素而有所偏差,包括互聯網之實際情況、伺服器運作 速度、網絡性能、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之電腦或裝置、硬件、軟件、用量水平及其他因素。

• 如何登記
• 請去任何一間聯通門市登記,享受最新優惠。我哋嘅同事會幫你安裝

iOS Google Play

Q:如何使用Anyplex 服務?
A:只要於App Store 或 Google Play下載Anyplex程式,即可於iPhone、iPad、Android手機或平板電腦*收看Anyplex的影片。用戶亦可使用相同的賬號,透過指定之智慧電視使用Anyplex 服務。註*詳情請查看www.anyplex.com.

Q:使用Anyplex 之本地流動數據用量費用是否已包括在月費計劃內 ?
A:不包括。如客戶以流動電話網絡使用Anyplex 瀏覽或點播影片,其使用流量會將按客戶之流動數據計劃收費。客戶亦可以Wi-Fi無線網絡使用Anyplex服務,以避免流動數據之收費。

Q:如接收不到或忘記密碼,該如何處理?
A:在Anyplex 應用程式或本公司網頁的登入頁面重置密碼,新密碼會透過短訊發送至已登記的客戶手機號碼。如果你沒有收到短訊,請聯絡我們。cs@anyplex.com

Q:什麼是電影券?
A:用戶可於每次購買影片起計48小時內,重覆觀看該電影而不需額外付費。已訂購之影片會以「尚餘小時」顯示可觀賞的時間,期間重覆觀看影片也不會收取費用。

Q:什麼是尚餘小時?
A:用戶可於每次購買影片起計48小時內,重覆觀看該電影而不需額外付費。已訂購之影片會以「尚餘小時」顯示可觀賞的時間,期間重覆觀看影片也不會收取費用。

Q:我是Anyplex月費用戶,每月未使用的電影券可否累積至下月使用?
A:不可以。電影券有效期為帳單生效日計起一個月,並於下一期帳單起重新計算。

Q:如何查閱電影券的有效期?
A:您可於Anyplex 應用程式首頁內按“剩餘電影券”或透過www.anyplex.com,登入”我的賬戶”查閱電影券數目及有效期。

Q:Anyplex服務可否連接 3G/4G或WiFi 使用嗎?
A:可以。

Q:影片的解像度是多少?有沒有高清版本?
A:現時所有荷裡活新片都提供高清及標清版本以供選擇,客戶可根據其享用之寬頻速度而選擇適合之版本收看。寬頻速度參考要求: SD480p= 1.2 Mb, HD720p = 3.5 Mb, HD1080p or 3D = 10-12 Mb, HD1080p+ 3D = 20-25 Mb。

Q:甚麼是家長管制?
A:家長管制是特別為家長而設的功能,以私人密碼鎖定,令其他人特別是小孩子在未經您同意下不能收看影片。於登記服務時,你會透過短訊收到預設的家長管制碼。

Anyplex FAQ-支援裝置


品牌 型号
Apple iPhone / iPad / iPod Touch ( 更新至 iOS 8.0.2 版本 )
HTC Desire EYE, HTC One- M8, HTC One Max, HTC One Mini, HTC One - M7 / HTC One X, XL / HTC Sensation XE, XL / HTC Desire G7 / HTC Flyer
Samsung Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime, Samsung Galaxy Note4, Samsung Galaxy S5, Samsung Galaxy Note3 LTE, Samsung Galaxy S4, Galaxy S3/ S3 GT-I9300/ S3 LTE- GT-I9305, S2, S2 LTE / Galaxy Note GT-N7000, Galaxy Note2 GT-N7100, Galaxy Note2 LTE GT-N7105 / Galaxy Nexus / I9001 / I9003 / P1000 / Galaxy Beam i8530 / Galaxy S Advance (I9070),Samsung Galaxy Tabs 7.0 Plus, 7.7, 8.9, 8.9 LTE, 10.1 / Tab 2 7.0, 10.1
LG LG G3, LG Bello, LG G Pro2, LG G2, LG P936
Motorola Motorola G 2nd Generation, Motorola droid pro+
Sony Sony Xpreia Z3, Sony Xpreia Z2, Sony Xperia Z1, Sony Xperia Z Ultra LTE, Sony Xperia L - C2105 / Sony Xperia S - LT26i, Sony Xperia ion LTE - LT28i, Sony Xperia V
Xiaomi Xiaomi Phone (Android 4.4或以上)
Smart TV LG Smart TVs / Samsung Smart TVs(更新至2014年出產型號) / Blu-rays   適用 LG / Samsung Smart TV Apps 的智能電視、藍光家庭影音娛樂組合及藍光影碟播放器
1. Anyplex是一個由Anyplex Hong Kong Limited提供及營運的在線電影及/或影片觀賞服務,讓您在下載Anyplex流動應用程式(「該程式」)後,透過支援之裝置進行串流觀看在線電影及/或影片(「此服務」)。當您訂立此服務合約及使用此服務時,您即明白及同意本條款及細則。

2. 您可選擇訂立24個月固定合約期以使用此服務,並需每月繳付$38月費。若您選擇於固定合約期滿前終止此服務,您需即時繳付固定合約期所剩餘月份之所有應付月費總額。

3. 使用此服務之客戶必須按月預繳其選擇之計劃月費。於任何情況下,已繳交之費用將不獲退還。

4. 除非收到客戶不少於30天事前通知本公司(可致電本公司客戶服務熱線(852)21221188或親臨本公司之香港門市辦理)終止此服務,本公司將於有關合約期屆滿後, 以按月續約之形式繼續提供此服務給客戶, 而不需訂立固定合約期;本公司並按合約期限屆滿時的服務計劃標準月費收取費用。於終止此服務時,客戶必須立即淸繳所有與此服務有關之費用,包括月費及訂購費(如有)。

5. 此服務只適用於某些指定型號之裝置,於使用此服務前,您應該檢查您的裝置是否兼容使用此服務。

6. 如您選擇訂立固定合約期,合約期內您每月均會獲得指定數量的電影券以供您觀賞電影。當您觀看任何一部電影或影片, 一張(或由本公司不時訂定的數量)電影券將會被扣除。

7. 您可於選定電影並使用電影券起計的48小時內,重複觀看您所選擇的那部電影或影片。

8. 每月的電影券只供該月使用,任何未使用之電影券餘額不能累積至下一個月,並會於該月被取消。

9. 若您卸載該程式,您將不可透過該程式連接及/或觀看任何電影及/或影片。但您仍須繳付此服務之月費至固定合約期滿。

10. 除服務月費外,下載該程式及使用此服務將產生數據用量並須收費。數據用量將按照數據使用情況先從客戶現行簽訂的流動通訊服務月費計劃中扣除。為免客戶之數據量不足而影響觀賞電影之體驗,建議客戶先檢查並購備充足額外數據用量。超出其月費計劃數據量之額外數據用量,須按本地流動數據標準收費或按有關地區之數據漫遊標準收費(如於外地使用此服務)繳付額外數據費用。

11. 使用不同版本(标清/高清)觀賞電影,所使用之數據量均有不同。

12. 此服務只供您個人觀賞之用,您不可以亦不得容許他人複製、抄寫、複本、出售、轉售、出租或交易此服務或其內容(或其任何部份),或以此服務或其內容作任何商業用途。

13. 所有內容由內容供應商(Anyplex)提供,本公司不會就任何內容之質素/質量、性質、準確性和實用性而承擔任何責任。

14. 本公司保留隨時更改此服務的內容及收費用而不作另行通知之權利。

15. 此服務所提供之內容其擁有人之權益均受知識產權保障。您必不可使用此服務或其內容進行或允許進行任何構成侵犯版權或其他知識產權的行為及/或用於任何非法及/或不正當的目的。

16. 本公司不保証以下事項:
 (a) 此服務將符合您的要求,
 (b) 此服務不受干擾、及時提供、安全可靠或免於出錯,
 (c) 由使用此服務而取得之結果或資訊為正確或可靠,
 (d) 您經由此服務而取得之任何服務的質素水平、資訊或其他資料將符合您的期望。
17. 您明確了解並同意,您使用此服務之風險由您個人承擔,此服務是按「現況」及「現有」基礎提供,本公司表明不提供任何明示或默示的擔保,包括但不限於商業適售性、特定目的之適用性及未侵害第三方的權利。本公司不會對任何用戶之通訊或個人設定之時效、刪除、傳遞錯誤、未予儲存,或因使用此服務而下載的該程式或任何資料而導致您的流動通訊設備有任何損壞或資料流失而承擔任何責任。您同意本公司不會就您進入或使用此服務及其任何部份而承擔任何責任。

18. 此服務受本條款及細則、相關流動通訊服務協議的條款及細則及內容供應商(Anyplex)的條款及細則約束。

19. 本公司有權隨時終止或更改此服務或本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。